Sign In Forgot Password

committees and chairs 

NON-RELIGIOUS PROGRAMMING            

  Lynne Gedanken  gedanken@jcogs.org

BUILDING                  

 Steve Levine   steve.levine@jcogs.org

CEMETERY               

  Lynne Gedanken gedanken@jcogs.org

CHESED                    

 Priscilla Minkin  priscilla.minkin@jcogs.org

CHILDREN'S EDUCATION               

 Lis Erickson   lis.erickson@jcogs.org

ENDOWMENT           

  Art Dorfman, Diana Lloyd   diana.lloyd@jcogs.org

FINANCE                   

  Bill Scudder   bill.scudder@jcogs.org

GOVERNANCE, BOARD OF TRUSTEES                    

 Cyndy Wyatt   cyndy.wyatt@jcogs.org  

MEMBERSHIP                       

 Debby Sherman debby.sherman@jcogs.org                  

TIKKUN OLAM                      

 Judith Wine     judith.wine@jcogs.org

Fri, April 19 2024 11 Nisan 5784