Sign In Forgot Password

JCOGS Board

The board of trustees is elected by our membership and is responsible for the overall governance of JCOGS, including oversight of staff, strategic planning, delegating to committees, and managing finances. We’re deeply appreciative of their service to our community.

Trustees

Art Dorfman  art.dorfman@jcogs.org
Candace Elmquist  candace.elmquist@jcogs.org
Lis Erickson  lis.erickson@jcogs.org
Rabbi David Fainsilber, ex officio   rabbidavid@jcogs.org
Ron Feinstein,  emeritus  ron.ronfeinstein@jcogs
Lynne Gedanken,* vice-president  gedanken@jcogs.org
Sara Ibson,*secretary sara.ibson@jcogs.org
Lex Leikin,  lex.leikin@jcogs.org
Steven Levine* steven.levine@jcogs.org
Beth Liberman, ex officio  beth.liberman@jcogs.org
Priscilla Minkin,* vice-president  priscilla.minkin@jcogs.org
Craig Oshkello  craig.oshkello@jcogs.org
Bill Scudder*, treasurer  bill.scudder@jcogs.org
Debby Sherman  debby.sherman@jcogs.org
Olivia Slen, youth intern   olivia.slen@jcogs.org
Karen Stewart  karen.stewart@jcogs.org
Aron Temkin*  aron.temkin@jcogs.org
Amy Wenger  amy.wenger@jcogs.org
Cyndy Wyatt,* president cyndy.wyatt@jcogs.org

*current executive committee member

Mon, May 27 2024 19 Iyar 5784