Sign In Forgot Password

JCOGS Board

The board of trustees is elected by our membership and is responsible for the overall governance of JCOGS, including oversight of staff, strategic planning, delegating to committees, and managing finances. We’re deeply appreciative of their service to our community.

Trustees

Bree Benjamin, Secretary  bree.benjamin@jcogs.org                                                                                                                                                              Steve Berson, Emeritus Steve Berson, Emeritus  sbberson@gmail.com
Candace Elmquist, Treasurer  candace.elmquist@jcogs.org
Rabbi David Fainsilber, Ex Officio*  rabbidavid@jcogs.org
Ron Feinstein*  ron@ronfeinstein.com
Lynne Gedanken, Vice President  gedanken@jcogs.org
Nancy Krakower, Emeritus  nancykrakower@gmail.com
Steve Lichtenstein, Emeritus  sflichtenstein18@gmail.com
Emily Rosenbaum, President*  emily.rosenbaum@jcogs.org
Marvin Rosenbloom, Trustee/CFJCOGS  m_rosenbloom@yahoo.com
Edee Simon-Israel  edee.simonisrael@jcogs.org
Matt Yoskowitz  matt.yoskowitz@jcogs.org

Ayla Oshkello, youth board member  ayla.oshkello@jcogs.org

*Current Executive Committee Member

Fri, July 19 2019 16 Tammuz 5779