Sign In Forgot Password

JCOGS Board

The board of trustees is elected by our membership and is responsible for the overall governance of JCOGS, including oversight of staff, strategic planning, delegating to committees, and managing finances. We’re deeply appreciative of their service to our community.

Trustees

                                                                                                                                             
Susan Bayer-Fishman, susan.bayerfishman@jcogs.org
Candace Elmquist*, treasurer  candace.elmquist@jcogs.org 
Lis Erickson,  lis.erickson@jcogs.org
Rabbi David Fainsilber*, ex officio  rabbidavid@jcogs.org
Ron Feinstein,  emeritus  ron@ronfeinstein.com
Lynne Gedanken*, vice president  gedanken@jcogs.org 
Sarah Ibson*, secretary sarah.ibson@jcogs.org
Steven Levine*, president  steven.levine@jcogs.org
Beth Liberman, ex officio beth.liberman@jcogs.org
Craig Oshkello, craig.oshkello@jcogs.org
Harold Schwartz*, harold.schwartz@jcogs.org
Debby Sherman,  debby.sherman@jcogs.org 
Irwin Tauben, president CFJCOGS  irwin.tauben@jcogs.org
Aron Temkin*, aron.temkin@jcogs.org
Amy Wenger, amy.wenger@jcogs.org
Cyndy Wyatt*, vice president cyndy.wyatt@jcogs.org

Erica Laxer, youth intern  erica.laxer@jcogs.org 
Gabbie Schaffer, youth intern  gabbie.schaffer@jcogs.org

 

*current executive committee member

Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782