Sign In Forgot Password

JCOGS Board

The board of trustees is elected by our membership and is responsible for the overall governance of JCOGS, including oversight of staff, strategic planning, delegating to committees, and managing finances. We’re deeply appreciative of their service to our community.

Trustees

                                                                                                                                             
Candace Elmquist*, treasurer  candace.elmquist@jcogs.org 
Lis Erickson,  lis.erickson@jcogs.org
Rabbi David Fainsilber*, ex officio  rabbidavid@jcogs.org
Ron Feinstein*,  ron@ronfeinstein.com
Lynne Gedanken*, vice president  gedanken@jcogs.org 
Sarah Ibson*, secretary sarah.ibson@jcogs.org
Nancy Krakower, emeritus  nancykrakower@gmail.com
Steven Levine, steven.levine@jcogs.org
Steve Lichtenstein, emeritus  sflichtenstein18@gmail.com
Emily Rosenbaum*, president  emily.rosenbaum@jcogs.org
Debby Sherman,  debby.sherman@jcogs.org
Edee Simon-Israel,  edee.simonisrael@jcogs.org
Irwin Tauben, president CFJCOGS  irwin.tauben@jcogs.org 
Cyndy Wyatt,  cyndy.wyatt@jcogs.org
Matt Yoskowitz,  matt.yoskowitz@jcogs.org 

Sadie Ellner, youth board member  sadie.ellner@jcogs.org
Ayla Oshkello, youth board member  ayla.oshkello@jcogs.org

*current executive committee member

Sun, June 7 2020 15 Sivan 5780