Sign In Forgot Password

JCOGS Board

The board of trustees is elected by our membership and is responsible for the overall governance of JCOGS, including oversight of staff, strategic planning, delegating to committees, and managing finances. We’re deeply appreciative of their service to our community.

Trustees

                                                                                                                                             
Candace Elmquist*, treasurer  candace.elmquist@jcogs.org 
Lis Erickson,  lis.erickson@jcogs.org
Rabbi David Fainsilber*, ex officio  rabbidavid@jcogs.org
Ron Feinstein*,  emeritus  ron@ronfeinstein.com
Lynne Gedanken*, vice president  gedanken@jcogs.org 
Sarah Ibson*, secretary sarah.ibson@jcogs.org
Nancy Krakower, emeritus  nancykrakower@gmail.com
Steven Levine, vice president  steven.levine@jcogs.org
Beth Liberman, ex officio
Steve Lichtenstein, emeritus  sflichtenstein18@gmail.com
Emily Rosenbaum*, president  emily.rosenbaum@jcogs.org
Harold Schwartz, harold.schwartz@jcogs.org
Debby Sherman,  debby.sherman@jcogs.org 
Irwin Tauben, president CFJCOGS  irwin.tauben@jcogs.org
Aron Temkin, aron.temkin@jcogs.org
Amy Wenger, amy.wenger@jcogs.org
Cyndy Wyatt, vice president of staff cyndy.wyatt@jcogs.org

Sadie Ellner, youth board member  sadie.ellner@jcogs.org 
Erica Laxer, youth intern  erica.laxer@jcogs.org

 

*current executive committee member

Fri, January 22 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781