Sign In Forgot Password


The board of trustees is elected by our membership and is responsible for the overall governance of JCOGS, including oversight of staff, strategic planning, delegating to committees, and managing finances. We’re deeply appreciative of their service to our community.


Candace Elmquist*, treasurer 
Lis Erickson,
Rabbi David Fainsilber*, ex officio
Ron Feinstein,  emeritus
Lynne Gedanken*, vice president 
Sarah Ibson*, secretary
Steven Levine*, president
Beth Liberman, ex officio
Craig Oshkello,
Harold Schwartz*,
Debby Sherman, 
Irwin Tauben, president CFJCOGS
Aron Temkin*,
Amy Wenger,
Cyndy Wyatt*, vice president

Gabbie Schaffer, youth board member
Lex Leikin, youth intern


*current executive committee member

Sat, June 3 2023 14 Sivan 5783