Sign In Forgot Password

Olam Chesed Wednesday Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

8. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

9. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

10. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

11. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

12. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Elementary age students gather virtually to learn Hebrew, experience Torah stories, and explore this year's theme of mitzvah.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781