Sign In Forgot Password

Olam Chesed Wednesday Program

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Elementary age students gather virtually to learn Hebrew, experience Torah stories, and explore this year's theme of mitzvah.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 13 2021 3 Tammuz 5781