Sign In Forgot Password

Olam Chesed Wednesday Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 6:15 PMJCOGS

2. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 6:15 PMJCOGS

3. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

3:45 PM - 6:15 PMJCOGS

4. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

3:45 PM - 6:15 PMJCOGS

5. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

3:45 PM - 6:15 PMJCOGS
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM - JCOGS
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 28 2020 3 Nisan 5780