Sign In Forgot Password

Morning meditation with Rabbi David

Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMonline session via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/95920431821
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - online session via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/95920431821
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - online session via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/95920431821
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - online session via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/95920431821
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - online session via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/95920431821
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - online session via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/95920431821
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Online session via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/95920431821
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Online session https://zoom.us/j/4118824912
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Online session https://zoom.us/j/4118824912
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Online session https://zoom.us/j/4118824912

Morning Meditation with Rabbi David, with readings and breathings — sure to awaken the heart. 

Join URL: https://zoom.us/j/95920431821

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780