Sign In Forgot Password

Kinderlach & Gesher morning program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

9:03 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

9. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Kinderlach + Gesher prepare for the High Holy Days on Zoom

Saturday, September 12, 9:30-10:15am

In anticipation of the coming holidays, our young families with children from birth to age seven gather on Shabbat to prepare for the birthday of the world and the season of forgiveness. Join Rabbi David and Beth for a sweet and musical morning of cycles and circles and song.

Click here or contact Debra Ann, our young families connector for the zoom link.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781