Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyar 5784

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMIN PERSON or ZOOM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - IN PERSON or ZOOM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 27 2024 19 Iyar 5784