Sign In Forgot Password

Board meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - online via zoom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - online via zoom
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - online via zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - online via zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 7 2021 23 Adar 5781