Sign In Forgot Password

2020 Slate of Board Members

The following board members will be voted on at our annual meeting. We will also take nominations from the floor. Every JCOGS member unit gets one vote in the election of board members, which takes place on even numbered years.

Candace Elmquist
Lis Erickson
Lynne Gedanken
Sarah Ibson
Steven Levine
Emily Rosenbaum

Harold Schwartz
Debby Sherman

Amy Wenger
Cyndy Wyatt

Wed, July 8 2020 16 Tammuz 5780